Home Contact Us RPG Contact Information
Contact Us

RPG Diffusor Systems, Inc.
651-c Commerce Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD. 20774

P: 301-249-0044
F: 301-390-3602
E: info@rpginc.com

Extensions:

Accounting: x106
Customer Service: x111

Connect with us:

  





Go to Google Map
 


Representative Email Phone Areas Covered RPG Email RPG Phone
Wade Nash, Spec Systems WNash0101@aol.com 206-719-6441 AK, ID, OR, WA, wMT info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Michael Jarzabkowski, Acousthetics mjarzo@acousthetics.com 415-753-1301 nCA, nNV, HI info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
C G Schmitt & Co. cschmitt@schmittandcompany.net 760-230-4508 sCA info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Tony Evans, Lanton Associates tevans@lantonassociates.com 480-303-9182 AZ, sNV info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Nadine Bredow, Facadesign LLC nbredow@facadesign.us 720-329-7034 WY, CO, NM, eMT, UT info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Paul Okerstrom paulorep@yahoo.com 952-401-9059 ND, SD, MN info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Mark D. Strauss, Strauss Architectural Systems mark@straussllc.com 563-726-1639 NE, IA info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Monika Cusimano, Signature Craft mcusimano@signaturecraft.com 314-961-8484 AR, KS, MO, sIL, wTN, wKY info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Gloria Johnson, Specified Components Inc. gloria@sci-texas.com 713-957-0391 TX, OK info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Jim Kohler, Kohler Building Specialties kbskohler@aol.com 985-845-0662 LA, MS info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Gregg Schroeder, Wisconsin Architectural Sales greggschro@aol.com 262-628-9800 WI, nIL info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
The Boots Group bootsgroup@att.net 317-844-4008 IN info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Michael McMahon, Architectural Product Solutions Inc. mm@archprodsolutions.com 586-541-3039 MI, W. OH, E. KY info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Matt Lander, AVT Inc. mlander@avtinc.net 412-257-5077 E. OH, wPA, WV info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Doug Abt, ElectroLab Inc. doug@electrolabinc.com 716-833-4457 nNY info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Keith Peterson, K. Peterson Associates info@kpetersonassociates.com 508-591-7500 neCT, MA, VT, NH, ME info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Wayne Dolnick, Pro Audio Now wayne@proaudionow.net 212-861-6656 NYC, N. NJ, swCT, sNY info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Steve Schultheis, S&S Resources sschultheis@ssresource.com 610-353-8770 sNJ, ePA, DE info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Jimmy Warren, Warco Construction jwarren@warcoconstruction.com 704-521-5200 NC, SC info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Bill Cherry, Architectural Finishes archfinishes@mindspring.com 770-754-4040 AL, GA, eTN info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
Tony Handley, International Acoustics tony@internationalacoustics.com 954-929-3940 FL, PR info@rpginc.com 301-249-0044
RPG Diffusor Systems, Inc.
651-c Commerce Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD. 20774

P: 301-249-0044
F: 301-390-3602
E: info@rpginc.com


RPG's mission is to develop and represent innovative product systems through a continual commitment to fundamental research.
At RPG, we strive for a sustainable approach to manufacturing by meeting present needs without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their own needs. Sustainable construction is defined as "the creation and responsible management of a healthy built environment based on resource efficient and ecological principles". Sustainably designed buildings aim to lessen their impact on our environment through energy and resource efficiency. Sustainable facilities use land wisely, use energy water and materials efficiently, enhance human health and well being, are economical to operate, and promote recycling.

As one of the world's leading innovators in the design of leading edge acoustical products, we also keep it as a goal to be a leader in the industry in utilizing environmentally friendly materials and processes.

Some of the approaches we have instituted are:
  • Use of recycled materials and resources that are natural, plentiful or renewable.
  • Offering FSC certified wood products.
  • Waste recycling efforts.
  • Purchasing "green" power.
  • Creating more resource efficient manufacturing processes.
  • Use of environmentally friendly plastics.
  • Use building materials, components, and systems found locally or regionally.
  • Use recycled or recyclable product packaging.
Connections: